Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Watch The Water - Jess Harlen - Neon Heartache (CD, Album)

8 Comments

Thank you, Mixcloud. Well, it's been a couple of months between drinks, but I've finally managed to put together a little nugget of goodness for y'all to enjoy! It's a bit of a special one really, because it's the first of many compilations that I plan on putting out into the world over the next little while [read: until I get over it]. These special compilations that I am speaking of will include some of my most favourite tracks of the past month.

So, I thought January would be a great time to start! I should say that these compilations will be a pretty much strictly X chromosome affair. The odd Y chromosome might pop up every now and then, but they're merely token ;-. Alright, less talking - more tunes! Who features on this, the first compilation, you may or may not ask?! Read on, my good friend, read on Drop Your Guard - Metals. Moonlight Delight - Nikko Gray ft. Gustavo Alfonzo. So Bad - Class A Ft. Rachael Berry.

Class A has finally released her latest clip, 'Fitzroy'. Just wait till that breakdown Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Post a comment Did you go to this event?

Tell the community what you thought about it by posting your comments here! Position id: 2 Zone id: Position id: 5 Zone id: 0. Social Facebook Twitter. Login or register. Email Address:. Like this: Like Loading Raphael Saadiq. Image via Wikipedia. Entered Annie. Speaking of which, one of Annie songs is called Robin Hood.

Believe it or not. Everybody loves a freebie! Retrieved 31 March Sydney Morning Herald. Retrieved 1 April Digital Thugz. Obese Records. Tirren "Pegz" Staaf owner. Authority control MusicBrainz : e0dcaacaf90aa59de5d.

Apr 06,  · Jess Harlen-Neon Heartache() Quote: Release Name: Jess_Harlen-Neon_HeartacheFRAY Genre: Hip-Hop Label: N/A Source: CD Quality: kbps avg Size: MB Rls Date: Store Date: Tracklist: Quote: 1 Meanwhile 2 Step Back 3 Water To Sand 4 I Go 5 Walking Alone 6 Heaven's Lesson 7 Watch The .

8 thought on “Watch The Water - Jess Harlen - Neon Heartache (CD, Album)”

  1. Kajizragore says:
    music video for the single "watch the water" from JESS HARLEN's debut album "NEON HEARTACHE" which is scheduled for release February JESS HARLEN "watch the water" on .
  2. Vule says:
    I watch the water come over me Ooh baby blue look at you, you’re all I need I watch the water come over me, baby blue look at you.
  3. Kazrasar says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Neon Heartache and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  4. Zululkree says:
    Jess Harlen - Watch The Water Lyrics. I watch the water come over me, I watch the water come over me Today I learnt a lesson, you can never give enough.
  5. Neran says:
    Artist: Jess Harlen Title: Neon Heartache PLR - CD (AUD$) Harnessing her lyrical introspection, distinctive songwriting and fusing it with renowned Mercury Prize winning producer Plutonic Lab, Jess Harlen reveals her remarkable debut album Neon Heartache.
  6. Fesho says:
    gobbconewslalingmar.leyneracsusemabtopormopulpate.co: Jess Harlen – Neon Heartache jetzt kaufen. Bewertung ,. Pop, Import-Aus, Rap/Hip Hop, Rap &.
  7. Durr says:
    “Watch The Water” combines the grace of acoustic melodies with solid rhythms and soulful introspection- a small teaser into Neon Heartache’s depth and poise. Included with the lead single is the album track “Diamond”, a gritty bass-driven blues number backed by midnight reflection and heartbeat tempos- a beautiful contrast to “Watch The Water.”.
  8. Goltisida says:
    Boldly dubbed "an artist to watch" by Rolling Stone, Jess Harlen's crunchy new single Weaving offers a video clip filmed in New York. Gritty Soul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *