Category: DEFAULT

Intro - Acheron - Hail Victory (CD)


Audio CD, January 11, Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.

Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Slayer 8 : 7. We take this night our rightful due And trespass not on path of pain.

Lead us into temptation and Deliver us from false piety. For thine is the kingdom, Of power and glory forever. We shall praise your unholy name.

Satan shall emerge again! Amen 9. Intro 5 Satan represents vengeance, instead of turning the other cheek! Intro 6 Satan represents responsibility to the responsible, instead of concern for psychic vampires! I also like your collection as well. Really into proclamation a lot :. Bryce Tetrick. Parody Of Society. Necromanteion Communion Show lyrics. Vincent Crowley. John Scott R. Michael Estes R. Seven Deadly Sins 9. Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection.

Save Cancel. Really delete this comment?

Get all the lyrics to songs on Hail Victory and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

9 thought on “Intro - Acheron - Hail Victory (CD)”

  1. Mausho says:
    Recorded in November at Audio Lab Studio in Tampa, FL, USA. This is a properly (as Vincent Crowley wanted it to be) released Satanic Victory with added intros (a rendition of Anton LaVey's "Nine Satanic Statements" by Peter Gilmore). Also includes the two songs from the Alla Xul 7" (recorded during the same session). Limited to 1, copies/5(11).
  2. Murn says:
    Hail Victory Acheron (Author) Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 1 rating. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Incredible, rare cd by Acheron! Limited to copies only. Wish they were even more scarce. Awesome!! Read more. Helpful. Comment Report abuse.5/5(1).
  3. Moogujas says:
    Listen free to Acheron – Hail Victory (Intro, Unholy Praises and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  4. Mikarn says:
    Apr 29,  · Music by Acheron. Lyrics by Vincent Crowley. Intros and outro by Peter Gilmore. Limited pressing of copies. Recording information: Recorded at Audio Lab Studio in Tampa, FL, USA, November Produced by Acheron.
  5. Dubar says:
    Hail Victory () by Acheron. Labels: Metal Merchant. Genres: Death Metal, Black Metal. Songs: Intro, Unholy Praises, Intro, Seven Deadly Sins, Intro, Satanic Erotica.
  6. Akigore says:
    "Hail Victory" and "Satanic Victory" are essentially the same recordings but Lethal Records insisted that the title of the record should be changed due to its controversial nature. Also the intros are missing on "Satanic Victory". "Hail Victory" should be considered the true release of these recordings. It also includes the "Alla Xul" 7" as bonus.
  7. Nikonos says:
    Acheron Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Hail Victory () Anti-god; Anti-Christ () (good stuff). The first and last tracks (intro/outro) could have been done without . Track 6 is a spoken anti-religion spoken intro. So I look at this as more like an /5(3).
  8. Arashit says:
    Acheron Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. Satanic Victory () Hail Victory () Anti-god; Anti-Christ () So it came as quite a surprise, after being subjected to a rather cliche hell-themed intro, that the first real track "Church of One", is actually pretty good. /5(3).
  9. Meshicage says:
    Blackened death metal band from Columbus, Ohio, USA. Founded by Vincent Crowley in (originally in Tampa, Florida) after he left Nocturnus. Since the band is no longer active under the moniker gobbconewslalingmar.leyneracsusemabtopormopulpate.cog: Intro · Hail Victory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *